california reentry council crosby, reentry coordinator alameda county probation department 400...

Download California Reentry Council   Crosby, Reentry Coordinator Alameda County Probation Department 400 Broadway Oakland, ... California Reentry Council Network 2014-2015 Directory

Post on 16-Apr-2018

214 views

Category:

Documents

2 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  • California Reentry Council Network

    2013-2014 Directory

    1

    California Reentry Council NetworkBringing Community Collaborations Together for Successful Reentry 2014-2015 Membership Directory

  • California Reentry Council Network

    2014-2015 Directory

    2

    Counties and Other Reentry Stakeholder Groups

    Alameda County 3

    Butte/Glenn County 4

    Contra Costa County 5

    Fresno County 6

    Kern County 6

    Los Angeles County 7

    Merced County 8

    Orange County 8

    Placer County 9

    Sacramento County 9

    San Bernardino County 9

    San Diego County 10

    San Francisco County 12

    San Joaquin County 13

    San Mateo County 14

    Santa Barbara County 14

    Santa Clara County 15

    Santa Cruz County 15

    Solano County 16

    Sonoma County 16

    Yolo County 16

    Federal Bureau of Prisons 17

    Additional Stakeholders 18

  • California Reentry Council Network

    2014-2015 Directory

    3

    Alameda County

    Sara Bedford, Director Oakland Human Services Department 150 Frank Ogawa Plaza, 4th Floor Oakland, CA 94612 Email: sbedford@oaklandnet.com Main phone: (510) 238-3121 Direct Phone: (510) 238-6794 Mobile: (510) 701-5733 Fax: (510) 238-7207 Rodney Brooks, Chief of Staff Office of Supervisor Keith Carson, Alameda County, District 5 1221 Oak Street, Suite 536 Oakland, CA 94612 Email: rbrooks@acgov.org Main phone: (510) 272-6618 Jenifer Brown, Division Director Alameda County Probation Department 400 Broadway Oakland, CA 94607 Email: jrbown@acgov.org Phone number: (510) 268-7031

    Tony Crear, Program Services Coordinator Alameda County Probation Department Probation Center 400 Broadway, P.O. Box 2059 Oakland, CA 94604-2059 Email: tcrear@acgov.org Main phone: (510) 268-7958 Neola Crosby, Reentry Coordinator Alameda County Probation Department 400 Broadway Oakland, CA 94607 Email: necrosby@acgov.org Office: (510) 268-4145 Cell: (510) 772-7434 Website: acgov.org Marcus Dawal, Acting Deputy Chief Adult Services Alameda County Probation Department 400 Broadway Oakland, CA 94607 Email: mdawal@acgov.org Phone number: (510) 268-2703

    Craig Emmons, Acting Division Director Alameda County Probation Department 400 Broadway Oakland, CA 94607 Email: cemmons@acgov.org Phone number: (510) 268-2286

    Shannon Gordhamer, Health Navigator Centerforce Physical Address 62 Main St. Mailing Address P.O. Box 415 San Quentin, CA 94964 Email: sgordhamer@centerforce.org Phone number: (415) 456-9980 x202 Website: www.centerforce.org

    Eliza Hersh, Director, Clean Slate Practice East Bay Community Law Center 2921 Adeline Street Berkeley, CA 94703 Email: ehersh@ebclc.org Main phone: (510) 548-4040 John Holman, IT/Site Director, Reentry Specialist Healthy Communities, Inc. 2580 San Pablo Ave Oakland, CA 94612-1160 Email: john.holman@healthlycommunities.us Phone: (510) 444-9655 Rachel Johnson-Farias, Equal Justice Works Fellow, Starting Over Strong East Bay Community Law Center 2921 Adeline Street Berkeley, CA 94703 Email: racheljf@ebclc.org Main phone: (510) 548-4040 Fax: (510) 548-2566 Website: ebclc.org/starting_over_strong.php Karen Meredith, Assistant District Attorney Alameda County District Attorney Wiley Manuel Courthouse, Rm 225 661 Washington Street, Rm 225 Oakland, CA 94607 Email: karen.meredith@acgov.org Phone: (510) 268-7562

    mailto:jrbown@acgov.orgmailto:necrosby@acgov.orgtel:%28510%29%20268-4145tel:%28510%29%20772-7434http://www.acgov.org/mailto:mdawal@acgov.orgmailto:cemmons@acgov.orgmailto:sgordhamer@centerforce.orgtel:415.456.9980%20x202http://www.centerforce.org/mailto:john.holman@healthlycommunities.usmailto:karen.meredith@acgov.orgtel:%28510%29%20268-7562

  • California Reentry Council Network

    2014-2015 Directory

    4

    Alameda County (cont.) Nathan Rapp, District Representative Senator Loni Hancock - 9th District 1515 Clay Street, Suite 2202 Oakland, CA 94612 Email: Nathan.rapp@sen.ca.agov Phone: (510) 286-1333 Fax: (510) 286-3885 Darryl Stewart, Constituent Liaison & Organizer Office of Supervisor Nate Miley, District 4 1221 Oak Street, Suite 536 Oakland, CA 94612 Email: Darryl.Stewart@acgov.org Main phone: (510) 891-5586 Dr. Lawrence VanHook, Lead Organizer Bay Area Action Council Regional Congregations & Neighborhood Organizations Training Center Email: lvanhook@rcno.org Main phone: (510) 444-7344

    Paula Villescaz, Legislative Aide Office of Joan Buchanan Assemblymember, District 16 Email: paula.villescaz@asm.ca.gov Phone: (916) 319-2016 Terri Waller, District Director Senator Loni Hancock - 9th District 1515 Clay Street, Suite 2202 Oakland, CA 94612 Email: Terri.waller@sen.ca.gov Phone: (510) 286-1333 Fax: (510) 286-3885 Junious Williams, Chief Executive Officer Urban Strategies Council 1720 Broadway, 2nd Floor Oakland, CA 94612 Email: juniousw@urbanstrategies.org Main phone: (510) 893-2404 Fax: (510) 893-6657 Website: urbanstrategies.org

    Butte/Glenn County

    Alma Ayala, Assistant Program Manager Starting Over Strong Email: almasayala@yahoo.com Main phone: (619) 955-3678

    Sharon Darsey, Founder/ Program Director Starting Over Strong PO Box 2104 Willows, CA 95988 Email: sdarsey@mail.csuchico.edu Main phone: (530) 867-3296

    Stephanie Owens, Mental Health Clinician Butte County Behavioral Health AB109 Post Release Supervision Program 865 Mitchell Ave Oroville, CA 95965 Email: sowens@buttecounty.net Phone: (530) 538-2708 Pattie Pardini-Barrett, Clinical Supervisor Butte County Behavioral Health AB109 Program 564 Rio Lindo #204 Chico, California 95926 Email: ppardini@buttecounty.net Phone: (530) 228-9899

    mailto:Nathan.rapp@sen.ca.agovtel:%28510%29%20286-1333tel:%28510%29%20286-3885mailto:paula.villescaz@asm.ca.govtel:%28916%29%20319-2016mailto:Terri.waller@sen.ca.govtel:%28510%29%20286-1333tel:%28510%29%20286-3885http://www.urbanstrategies.org/mailto:sowens@buttecounty.nettel:530-538-2708mailto:ppardini@buttecounty.nettel:530-228-9899

  • California Reentry Council Network

    2014-2015 Directory

    5

    Contra Costa County

    DeVone Boggan, Neighborhood Safety Director Richmond City Manager's Office 450 Civic Center Plaza Richmond, CA 94804 Email: devone_boggan@ci.richmond.ca.us Main phone: (510) 620-5422 Direct Phone: (510) 932-9388 Rebecca Brown, President Further The Work Director, Reentry Solutions Group 855 Meadow View Drive Richmond, CA 94806 Email: Rebecca@FurtherTheWork.com Phone (510) 243-0122 Website: FurtherTheWork.com Terrance Cheung, Chief of Staff Mayor Tom Butts City of Richmond 450 Civic Center Plaza Richmond, CA 94804 Email: terrance_cheung@ci.richmond.ca.us Main: (510) 620-6503 Direct: (510) 620-6502 Website: RichmondCaMayor.org Lara DeLaney, Senior Management Analyst, CAO Contra Costa County 651 Pine Street, 10th floor Martinez, CA 94553 Email: Lara.DeLaney@cao.cccounty.us Main phone: (925) 335-1097 Fax: (925) 335-1098 David Fraser, Chief of Staff - Sup. Federal Glover Contra Costa County Board of Supervisors 315 E. Leland Rd. Pittsburg, CA 94565 Email: David.Fraser@bos.cccounty.us Main phone: (925) 427-8138 Philip Kader, Chief Probation Officer Contra Costa County Probation Department 50 Douglas Drive, Suite 201 Martinez, CA 94553 Email: philip.kader@prob.cccounty.us Main phone: (925) 313-4188

    Susun Kim, Managing Attorney Contra Costa County - Bay Area Legal Aid 1025 Macdonald Avenue Richmond, CA 94801 Email: SuKim@baylegal.org Main phone: (510) 233-9954 Donte Blue, Reentry Coordinator Contra Costa County Probation Department 50 Douglas Drive, Suite 201 Martinez, CA 94553 Email: Donte.Blue@prob.cccounty.us Direct Phone: (925) 313-4158 Chris Magnus, Chief of Police City of Richmond 1701 Regatta Blvd. Richmond, CA 94804

    Email: cmagnus@richmondpd.net Phone: (510) 233-1214 Stephanie Medley, Youth Justice Director RYSE Center 205 41st Street Richmond, CA 94805 Email: Stephanie@rysecenter.org Main phone: (510) 374-3401 Website: rysecenter.org

    Nathan Rapp, District Representative Senator Loni Hancock - 9th District 1515 Clay Street, Suite 2202 Oakland, CA 94612 Email: Nathan.rapp@sen.ca.agov Phone: (510) 286-1333 Fax: (510) 286-3885 Aster Tadesse, CA Parolee Transition Specialist Contra Costa County Office of Parolee Education Program 77 Santa Barabar Rd. Pleasant Hill, CA 94523 Email: atadesse@cccoe.k12.ca.us Phone: (510) 967-8095

    mailto:Rebecca@FurtherTheWork.comtel:510%20243-0122http://furtherthework.com/mailto:terrance_cheung@ci.richmond.ca.ustel:510-620-6503http://www.richmondcamayor.org/tel:%28925%29%20335-1097tel:%28925%29%20335-1098mailto:Email:%20%20cmagnus@richmondpd.nemailto:SMedley@baylegal.orgtel:%28510%29%20233-9954http://www.rysecenter.org/mailto:Nathan.rapp@sen.ca.agovtel:%28510%29%20286-1333tel:%28510%29%20286-3885mailto:atadesse@cccoe.k12.ca.us

  • California Reentry Council Network

    2014-2015 Directory

    6

    Contra Costa County (cont.) Paula Villescaz, Legislative Aide Office of Joan Buchanan Assemblymember, District 16 Email: paula.villescaz@asm.ca.gov Phone: (916) 319-2016

    Terri Waller, District Director Senator Loni Hancock - 9th District 1515 Clay Street, Suite 2202 Oakland, CA 94612 Email: Terri.waller@sen.ca.gov Phone: (510) 286-1333 Fax: (510) 286-3885

    Fresno County

    Craig Downing, Probation Services ManagerFresno County Probation Department 2212 N. Winery, Suite #101 Fresno, CA 93701 Main phone: (559) 600-7399

    Kern County Greg Garrett City of Tehachapi Email: ggarrett@tehachapicityhall.com Mayor Ed Grimes, Mayor City of Tehachapi 115 South Robinson St. Tehachapi, CA 93561 Email: egrimes1@bak.rr.com

    Jeff Kermode Ci

Recommended

View more >