card bionics today 2021 -

Click here to load reader

Post on 24-Oct-2021

1 views

Category:

Documents

0 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

Card_Bionics_today_202114.00 to 16.30 CEST
Revamping today, what notable achievements can we leverage on? And what challenges can the bionics scientific community address today?
Bionics today
5.00-7.30 PDT 8.00-10.30 EDT 12.00-14.30 UTC 20.00-22.30 China 21.00-23.30 JST
After a historical workshop held in Italy in 1989, bionics evolved along diverse pathways.
Online event Streaming from:
Room 1 “Federico Chiarugi”, Pontedera (Pisa), Italy
Co-Chairs: Paolo Dario and Giulio Sandini A conversation with: Ruzena Bajcsy, Massimo Bergamasco, Antonio Bicchi, Rodney Brooks, David Burr, Giuseppe Casalino, Danilo De Rossi, Toshio Fukuda, Neville Hogan, Pietro Morasso, Concetta Morrone, Sandro Mussa-Ivaldi, Tomaso Poggio, Marc Raibert, Kenneth Salisbury, Atsuo Takanishi.
Honoree Prof. Paolo Dario