license expiration license # date name business ... license # license expiration date name business...

Click here to load reader

Post on 23-Apr-2020

21 views

Category:

Documents

0 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  • License #

    License

    Expiration

    Date Name Business Name Business Address Business Phone

    Last Updated: 4/2/2019

    Email

    IL20150002 10/22/2021 Thomas Kennedy Sears Mfg. Homes 2640 West O St. Lincoln, NE 68528 402-475-3653 tkennedy@searsmfghomes.com

    IL20150003 10/22/2021 John Broderick Jr. Patriot Home Sales, Inc. 1677 Susan Ave. Lancaster, PA 17602 717-442-8868 sales@patriothomes.biz

    IL20150004 10/30/2021 Gilbert Mobley Jr. Eastern Housing Inc. 8291 Washington Blvd. Ste B, Jessup, MD 20794 410-792-8033 easternmobiles@aol.com

    IL20150005 10/31/2021 Adam Rones Culver and Pierson, LLC 38759 Seagull Rd. Selbyville, DE 19975 302-732-1145 adam.rones@culverandpierson.com

    IL20150007 10/31/2021 Kenneth Rasnake Elkton Homes, Inc. 618 W. Pulaski Hwy. Elkton, MD 21921 410-398-3242 elktonhomes@yahoo.com

    IL20150008 10/31/2021 John Rasnake Elkton Homes, Inc. 618 W. Pulaski Hwy. Elkton, MD 21921 410-398-3242 elktonhomes@yahoo.com

    IL20150010 12/31/2021 Gary Zimmerman RZ Companies, Inc. 620 South Cocalice Rd Denver, PA 17517 717-336-6740 rzci@ptd.net

    IL20150011 11/30/2021 Clarence Hanks D&H Industries LLC 2107 Jacobs Well Court, Bel Air, MD 21015 410-638-9196 dandhindustries@verizon.net

    IL20150012 11/30/2021 Daniel Newberger MD Mobile Home, Inc 10051 N. 2nd St. Laurel, MD 20723 410-880-6046 mdmobilehome@verizon.net

    IL20150013 11/30/2021 Dwayne Boor Gary's Homes, Inc. 13270 Lincoln Hwy Everett, PA 15537 814-652-9145 Serenaboor@garyshomesinc.com

    IL20150015 11/30/2021 Timothy Heptig Iseman Homes, Inc. 4733 N Cliff Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104 605-336-3270 salesdesk@isemanhomes.com

    IL20170017 11/30/2021 Daniel Hansen Nu-Trend Homes, Inc 6363 Grover St, Omaha, NE 68106 402-733-8900 info@nutrendomaha.com

    IL20150019 11/30/2021 James Hull Iseman Homes, Inc. 4733 N Cliff Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104 605-336-3270 jhull@isemanhomes.com

    IL20150020 11/30/2021 Archie Blanton B & O Mobile Home Transporting, Inc. 5600 Willow Grove RD, Camden-Wyoming, DE 19934 302-284-4086 tammyhuffstutler@comcast.net

    IL20150021 11/30/2021 Corey Orvis B & O Mobile Home Transporting, Inc. 5600 Willow Grove RD, Camden-Wyoming, DE 19934 302-284-4086 tammyhuffstutler@comcast.net

    IL20150022 11/30/2021 John Kennedy Sears Mfg. Homes 2640 West O St. Lincoln, NE 68528 402-475-3653 john@searsmfghomes.com

    IL20150024 11/30/2021 Kenneth Waagmeester Iseman Homes, Inc. 4733 N Cliff Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104 605-336-3276 theptig@isemanhomes.com

    IL20150025 11/30/2021 Gary Iverson Iseman Homes, Inc. 2900 Hwy 75 North, Sioux City, IA 51105 712-252-0181 giversen@isemanhomes.com

    IL20150026 11/30/2021 Korey Stovall Iseman Homes, Inc. 750 Parkway Lane, Billings, MT 59101 406-256-0240 koreys@bigskyhomesbillings.com

    IL20150027 11/30/2021 Max Jamison Iseman Homes, Inc. 1026 Juniper St. Culbertson, MT 59218 406-551-5187 max_jamison@yahoo.com

    IL20150028 11/30/2021 John Weekley Self-employed Contractor 18295 Shelton Rd, Shelton, NE 68876 308-627-5620 jweekley@unomaha.edu

    IL20150029 11/30/2021 David O'Brien Iseman Homes, Inc. 2800 Hwy 44 East Rapid City, SD 57703 605-342-7100 dobrien@isemanhomes.com

    IL20150030 11/30/2021 Kevin Dorman Quality Homes 24917 Sussex Hwy, Seaford, DE 19973 302-629-8964 sandy.dorman@yahoo.com

    IL20150031 11/30/2021 John Starke Atlantis Homes, LLC 14 Village Square Smyrna, DE 19977 302-659-3200 ssteele@atlantishomesllc.com

    IL20150032 11/30/2021 Jonathon Bourne Iseman Homes, Inc. 4733 N Cliff Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104 605-336-3270 x 127jbourne@isemanhomes.com

    IL20150033 11/30/2021 Roy Droll Droll's D&D Homes, Inc. 19521 New George's Creek Rd, Barton, MD 21521 301-463-2404 roydroll@yahoo.com

    IL20150034 11/30/2021 Stephen Keller Droll's D&D Homes, Inc. 19521 New George's Creek Rd, Barton, MD 21521 301-463-2404 NONE

    IL20150035 11/30/2021 Kenneth Johnson Chesapeake Mobile Homes Inc. 8248 Veterans Hwy, Millersville, MD 21108 410-987-0633 cjohnson1261@gmail.com

    IL20150036 11/30/2021 David Thompson Chesapeake Mobile Homes Inc. 8248 Veterans Hwy, Millersville, MD 21108 410-987-0606 dthompson21015@gmail.com

    IL20150040 12/31/2021 Terry Allen Hinn Hinn's Mobile Homes, Inc. 813 West 4th Street, Chadron, NE 69337 308-432-4450 tahinn@gpcom.net

    IL20150041 12/31/2021 Nelson Huber Patriot Home Sales, Inc. 3517 Lincoln Hwy, East, Kinzers, PA 17535 717-442-8868 sales@patriothomes.biz

    IL20150044 12/31/2021 Ron Price Ron Price, Contractor PO Box 331, Elkton, MD 21922 443-309-9807 settlersgrove@gmail.com

    IL20150045 12/31/2021 Todd Webster TNT Construction Services 7997 White Lowe Rd, Salisbury, MD 21801 443-497-6662 tntconstructionservices@comcast.net

    IL20150048 12/31/2021 Gil Santopadre Locust Grove, Inc. 3 American Way, Holmdel, NJ 07733 732-787-9411 gsantopadre@hotmail.com

    IL20150049 12/31/2021 Robert Higgins, Jr. Higgins Mobile Homes, Inc. 45 Washington St Unit 001, Plainville, MA 02762 508-695-2050 hmh45@verizon.net

    IL20150050 12/31/2021 Travis Soper Iseman Homes, Inc. 4001 B South Douglas Hwy, Gillette, WY 82718 307-682-0201 Tsoper@isemanhomes.com

    IL20160051 1/31/2022 Cameron Gulley Iseman Homes, Inc. 4001 B South Douglas Hwy, Gillette, WY 82718 307-682-0201 gulleycameron@yahoo.com

    IL20160052 1/31/2022 Carmine Olivieri Westwood Const, Inc 1A Liena Rose Way, Coventry, RI 02816 401-828-8700 carmine@assalone.com

    IL20160053 1/31/2022 James Sonday Jensen's Inc. 246 Redstone St, Southington, CT 06489 800-458-6832 j.sonday@jensencommunities.com

    IL20160054 1/31/2022 Jeffrey Joseph Lifetime Manufactured Homes 718 S. Lincoln Ave, York, NE 68467 402-362-7775 badidea68901@yahoo.com

    IL20160055 1/31/2022 Paul Casaccio Oak Forest Mobile Home Park LLC 4019 Ocean Heights Ave, Egg Harbor Twsp, NJ 08234 609-926-3824 pcasaccio@comcast.net

    IL20160056 1/31/2022 Donald Broderick Superior Homes 2187 Lincoln Highway East, Lancaster, PA 17602 717-394-0360 sales@superiorhomes.comcastbiz.net

    IL20160057 2/28/2022 Joel Jasperson Rangitsch Brothers LLC 2001 W Broadway, Missoula, MT 59808 406-728-4040 joelj@rangitschbrosrv.com

    IL20160058 1/31/2022 Doug Miller Carl Feather Mobile Homes Inc. 5969 Business 220, Bedford, PA 15522 814-623-9612 douglasamiller@embarqmail.com

    IL20160059 1/31/2022 Fred Produit Iseman Homes, Inc. 4001B S. Douglas Hwy, Gillette, WY 82718 307-682-0201 fredproduit@yahoo.com

    IL20160060 1/31/2022 James Jensen Iseman Homes, Inc. 4733 North Cliff Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57104 605-336-3276 jimjensen@isemanhomes.com

    IL20160061 1/31/2022 Michael Jensen Iseman Homes, Inc. 1710 20th Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701 701-839-0039 mjensen@isemanhomes.com

    IL20160062 1/31/2022 Philo C. Chapman Chapman Manufactured Housing, Inc. 768 E. Garden Rd, Vineland, NJ 08360 856-696-4034 chapmans@mail.com

    IL20160063 1/31/2022 Rene LaFleur Fairlane 2005 Mass Ave, Lunenburg, MA 01462 978-582-6612 office@cm-h.com

    IL20160064 1/31/2022 Guy Warfield 3 G's Construction 747 Battle Ave, Aberdeen, MD 21001 443-528-6779 3gsconstruction@gmail.com

    IL20160065 2/28/2022 Danny Dorman Quality Homes LLC 24917 Sussex Hwy, Seaford, DE 19973 302-629-8964 qualityhomes249@gmail.com

    IL20160066 2/28/2022 John Podraza A-1 Mobile Home Service Inc 1005 Willow Dr, Carter Lake, IA 51510 712-347-5310 jpo19188@gmail.com

  • License #

    License

    Expiration

    Date Name Business Name Business Address Business Phone

    Last Updated: 4/2/2019

    Email

    IL20160069 2/28/2022 Carson Blackman Hillcrest Service 976 Rd East HN, Paxton, NE 69155 308-284-6457 blackmanshillcrest@hotmail.com

    IL20160070 2/28/2022 Eric Kaufman Americad LLC 306 Dahlia Drive, Wayland, MA 01778 508-358-1065 kaufman1616@gmail.com

    IL20160073 3/31/2022 John Fellini John F Fellini Construction LLC 12 Canterbury Drive, Carver, MA 02330 508-866-4006 Jfellini50@aol.com

    IL20160075 3/31/2022 Richard Georges Georges Mobile Home Service 408 E 6th St., Stromsburg, NE 68666 402-366-1292 firstgradehuskies@yahoo.com

    IL20160076 3/31/2022 Steven Kosakowski Trout Brook Development Corp 142 Glenallen Street, Winchendon, MA 01475 978-297-1969 steve@glenwood2.com

    IL20160078 3/31/2022 John Corliss III Corliss Contracting 5 Wood Dr, Winchester, NH 03470 603-239-7297 jcorliss3@comcast.net

    IL20160080 3/31/2022 Benjamin Schulmann Brookside Mobile Estates LLC 3121 Hwy 35, Hazlet, NJ 07730 732-739-9555 bmehazlet@gmail.com

    IL20160082 3/31/2022 Robert Dolan Dolan Edison Associates LLC 6737 Black Horse Pike, Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234 609-641-1444 robert@dolanhomes.com

    IL20160084 3/31/2022 Vance Strunk Vance Strunk Construction 9244 S 1500 W, West Jordan, UT 84088 Not Provided vstrunk@msn.com

    IL20160085 3/31/2022 David Gollihugh Solitaire Holding LLC 7605 Nickles Road, Duncan, OK 73533 Not Provided david@solitairehomes.com

    IL20160086 3/31/2022 Denton Ausherman Antrim Homes, Inc. dba Smitty's Mobile Homes 7649 Molly Pitcher Hwy, Greencastle, PA 17225 Not Provided smittysmobilehomes@hotmail.com

    IL20160087 3/31/2022 Donald Paetzold Garden Homes Management Corp. 29 Knapp St, Stamford, CT 06907 Not Provided dale@gardenhomesmanagement.com

    IL20160088 3/31/2022 Henry Stahla Henry Stahla Mobile Homes Inc 302 S. Locust, Kimball, NE 69145 308-235-2450 hstahla97@gmail.com

    IL20160089 3/31/2022 John Davis Grande Woods North LLC 301 Grande Boulevard, Rio Grande, NJ 08242 609-465-7039 gwn@301gwh.com

    IL20160091 3/31/2022 Debra Skipper Pine View Terrace LLC 2 Terrace Road, Browns Mills, NJ 08015 609-893-3388 dskipper1@verizon.net

    IL20160092 4/30/2019 Dale Mull Garden Homes Management Corp. 29

View more