magento contact form extension, magento extension, magento contact forms - velanapps.com

Download Magento Contact Form Extension, Magento Extension, Magento Contact Forms - Velanapps.com

Post on 08-May-2015

1.181 views

Category:

Technology

3 download

Embed Size (px)

DESCRIPTION

Velanapps has developed Magento Easy Contact Form, US $10.00 In stock. Build in for adding contact page easily. Features of Animated pop-up, Dynamically configurable, Contact enquiry report and much more.

TRANSCRIPT

  • 1.Magento Easy Contact Form Extension Built-in Effects Contact Us form as a separate page. Animated popup for Contact Us. Dynamically configurable fields. Contact inquiry report. Configurable Position. Configurable Notification email recipients. Editable Thank You message. Free Installation Support.Magento Easy Contact Form A Magento Extension to set Contact Form Features to Your Store.support@velanapps.comvelan.magento

2. Hurray! Adding Magento Contact Form in Just a Mins !Desire to add contact form in your Magneto Store?Its more Frustration?Don't have time or resource to do it?Budget Constraints?Not to Worry...... We have a Handy Extension for You!support@velanapps.comvelan.magento 3. Set Easy Contact Form with Cool Featuressupport@velanapps.comvelan.magento 4. Magento Easy Contact Form Extension Live Demosupport@velanapps.comvelan.magento 5. support@velanapps.comvelan.magento 6. Admin Panel User Detailssupport@velanapps.comvelan.magento 7. Easy Contact Form Settingssupport@velanapps.comvelan.magento 8. Other 5 Star Rated Extensions from VelanApps.comEzLogin Premium Social Login Enablersupport@velanapps.comvelan.magentoSmart Notifications Top Bar, Back up Banner, Back to Top