milton keynes - volvo trucks ... volvo trucks. driving progress reception 01908 210 525 parts 01908...

Click here to load reader

Post on 21-Aug-2020

1 views

Category:

Documents

0 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  • Volvo Trucks. Driving Progress

    Reception 01908 210 525 Parts 01908 210 525 / option 2 New Truck Sales 01295 814 020

    Opening Hours Monday to Friday 06.00 - 22.00 Saturday 06.00 - 20.00 Sunday Closed

    Volvo Truck and Bus Centre Milton Keynes Delaware Drive, Tongwell, Milton Keynes MK15 8JH www.volvolon.co.uk Follow us on LinkedIn www.linkedin.com/company/volvolon

    Milton Keynes Dealer Information

    North Lake

    Wi llen Lake

    M on

    ks W

    ay

    Delaware Drive

    Newport Pagnell Bedford

    Northampton

    Luton 14

    A509

    M1

    H5

    H4

    H3

    V10

    V11

    Michigan Dr ive

    M ic

    hi ga

    n D

    riv e

    Brickhill Street

    D an

    st ee

    d W

    a y

    Brickhill Street

    Coach

    Station

    Tongwell Str

    FOR ALL YOUR FRONT COUNTER PARTS REQUIREMENTS

    Call 01908 210 525 / option 2

    Parts delivery service twice a day to your door. • Place your order by 08:30, for a morning delivery

    • Place your order by 13:00, for an afternoon delivery

  • Volvo Trucks. Driving Progress

    milton keynes contacts & Services Roy Wood Senior Customer Service Representative Direct line: 01908 210 525 Email: roy.wood@volvo.com

    Ian Sharrock Transport Solutions Executive Mobile: 07831 564 590 Email: ian.sharrock@volvo.com

    Graham Vince Parts Supervisor Direct line: 01908 210 525 Email: graham.vince@volvo.com

    Kevin Bassindale Used Truck Sales Executive Mobile: 07715 798 422 Email: kevin.bassindale@volvo.com

    Peadar Meehan Service Delivery Manager Mobile: 07973 470 272 Direct line: 01908 210 525 Email: peadar.meehan@volvo.com

    Volvo Truck and Bus Centre London Banbury 01295 814000 • Croydon 0208 6655775 Enfield 0208 3443700 • Hayes 0208 6245100 Milton Keynes 01908 210525 • Reading 01189 238000 www.volvolon.co.uk Follow us on LinkedIn www.linkedin.com/company/volvolon

    Ryan Jones Aftermarket Business Development Manager Mobile: 07747 765 673 Email: ryan.jones@volvo.com

    Paul Penfold Fuel Watch Manager Mobile: 07715 798 111 Email: paul.penfold@volvo.com

    Repair and Maintenance • Large 24 bay fully equipped workshop • Truck, Bus and Coach servicing and maintenance • All makes repair and maintenance • All makes diagnostics (Truck & Trailer) • All makes maintenance contract • Trailer repairs & maintenance including welding • Volvo & Volvo speed limiter inspection and calibration • Vehicle scheduling to meet customers and DoT requirements • Night heater repairs • Tail lift service • Air conditioning service and repair • Tracking and wheel alignment service • Bodyshop repairs

    MOT & Tachograph • MOT applications and submissions with dedicated MOT test lane • MOT preparation available on site • Brake roller testing - VOSA approved • Headlight beam setting • Engine smoke testing to MOT requirements • Tachograph service agents – digital / analogue

    Parts • Parts Sales: 01908 210 525 / option 2 • Parts delivery service twice a day • Roadcrew all makes truck, bus and trailer parts available • Ad-Blue available by pump

    Sales • Volvo New Trucks • Volvo Used Trucks • Dynafleet (Volvo’s telematics system) • Vehicle finance and insurance • Contract hire • Vehicle Maintenance Contracts • Accredited Driver CPC Training • Complete Vehicles (with bodies)

    Additional Services Include: • Nationwide breakdown cover backed by Volvo Action Service (0800 929 292) • Steam cleaning and full vehicle valet service available • Vehicle collection & delivery service including courtesy vehicle. (Conditions apply) • Drivers rest room including refreshments • Major credit cards accepted

    Matthew Ware Bus and Coach Operations Manager Mobile: 07768 217 871 Email: matthew.ware@volvo.com

View more