more money, same traffic, list building & paths

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More Money, Same Traffic Through Data Collection and Paths Jason Akatiff President, Coleadium Inc. dba Ads4Dough

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Want to make more money for the same traffic? Learn about ideas on how to gather data before, increase sales and show multiple offers after you make the sale. Experience level: Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced Target audience: Affiliates/Publishers Niche/vertical: Monetization Jason Akatiff, President, Coleadium Inc. dba Ads4Dough (Twitter @smaxor)

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Page 1: More Money, Same Traffic, List Building & Paths

More Money, Same TrafficThrough Data Collection and Paths

Jason AkatiffPresident, Coleadium Inc. dba Ads4Dough

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Potential Gain In Campaigns

Theoretical Campaign based on some real world numbers and experiences.

Campaign A (straight jump page): $60.00 grossCampaign B (w/ data collection): $212.00

gross

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Who am I?

Affiliate of 6.5 Years Blackhat SEO Media Buyer

− PPC− PPV− Display

Affiliate Network Owner Ads4Dough CPA network

Advertiser Data Broker

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Current Presell/Jump Pages

Positives: Can copy someone Proven

Negatives Don't capture data so no long term potential Compliance issues Based on experience lower overall net profit

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Data Capture Style Presell

Positive: Long Term Growth Stability Saleability Allowed on more traffic sources Higher CTR potential

Negatives: Sometimes lower front end conversions More work You have to be creative

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The NumbersAssumptions: Based on 100 clicks, targeted vertical

Campaign A

CPM 1.00

CTR .1%

Clicks/CPM 1

$/100 clicks $100

Presell CTR 20%

Clicks to offer 20

Offer conv rate 10%

Sales 2

$/sale $30

Earned $60

Campaign B

CPM 1.00

CTR .1%

Clicks/CPM 1

$/100 clicks $100

Presell CTR 15%

Clicks to offer 15 ( data collected )

Offer conv rate 10%

Sales 1.5

$/sale $30

Earned $45

Email Data $45

SMS Data 1.50

Phone Data 15$

Total Earned: 61.50 + 45 = $106.50

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How do we get to $213.00

Based on Higher CTR ads.

Not promoting direct.

Can use phrases compliantly like FREE!

If you double your add ctr you're paying the same for twice as many clicks

106.50 * 2 = $212.00

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What do we capture and what's it worth?

Depends on what vertical Depends on how it was captured

Incentivized for free ipad? Not worth much Incentivized to get some free info, Worth more Incentivized solely to find out more, worth a lot

Depends how fresh Depends what's sent to it Depends on how good your are at writing

creative or finding creative

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Price Point Guidelines

Email 50 cents to 1.50$/record per month

SMS 5 to 10 cents a record

Phone 1-5$ a record

Mail 25-50 cents a record

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Campaign B recap

Getting data whether we get conversions or not. 15 people made it through the presell so we got 15 records.

Email $45.00 6 month life span of data 1$ first month, 50 cents a month there after So average record worth 3.50, 3$ to be

conservative * 15 records = 45$ ( $90 with the increased CTR )

SMS $1.50 10 cents a record * 15 records = $1.50

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Campaign B recap cont'd

Phone record $15 1-5$ we used 1$ * 15 records = 15$

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What resources do I need?

Emailing Software Icontact, Aweber, Bronto Mail, Constant

Contact Mailing revshare relationships

SMS partner Call Center Contacts Direct mailers

All great things to look for at Affiliate Summit

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What to expect...

Revshare or Sale? Email, Call Center, SMS, Direct Mailers

Revshare Pluses

More profit potential More partners will work with you

Minuses People can be shady

Steal data Don't pay Say the data was bad

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What to expect? Cont'd

SalePluses

• Guaranteed Money

Minuses• Less partners to work with• Often less money

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Seeding Data

Add records that come to you for all the data you're selling and add it into your data sets.

Make sure they're calling

Make sure they're mailing

Make sure you're getting paid for what they do

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Some examples

Gathered from the web sorry if anyone is in the room that owns these :)

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Why Data Capture?

Because it's worth money :) Long term business growth and saleability. It's an asset. To even out the peaks and valleys.

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