national trade show team trade show team steve naasz director, ... steve naasz director of sales...

Download National Trade Show Team  Trade Show Team Steve Naasz Director, ... Steve Naasz Director of Sales ... Brad Holman Exhibit Manager (Las Vegas)

Post on 22-Feb-2018

215 views

Category:

Documents

0 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  • National Trade Show Team

    Steve NaaszDirector, Sales & Operations

    Sales and Operations Management Team

    Bill Schwar Vice-President, Sales Operations

    Jeff EnglandBusiness Development Manager

    yrcfreight.com | 800.531.EXPO (800.531.3976)exhibit.services@yrcfreight.com

    Live Chat

  • Name/Job Title Contact Info

    SALES AND OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT

    Bill SchwarVice-President, Sales Operations

    913-344-3049Bill.Schwar@yrcfreight.comOverland Park, Kansas

    Steve NaaszDirector of Sales and Operations

    913-638-6652Steve.Naasz@yrcfreight.comOverland Park, Kansas

    Jeff EnglandBusiness Development Manager

    678-898-3104Jeff.England@yrcfreight.comMarietta, Georgia

    Joey BrasherExhibit Manager (AL, LA, Houston)

    504-782-2229Joey.Brasher@yrcfreight.comNew Orleans, Louisiana

    Martin ComptonExhibit Manager (AL, NC, SC, TN, GA)

    770-527-2038Martin.Compton@yrcfreight.comMarietta, Georgia

    Will ThomasExhibit Manager (Pittsburg, DC, VA, DE, MD)

    215-510-8413Will.Thomas@yrcfreight.comPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania

    Kevin McCollumExhibit Manager (Las Vegas)

    702-218-8473Kevin.McCollum@yrcfreight.comLas Vegas, Nevada

    Mike MooserExhibit Manager (FL)

    407-468-7363Mike.Mooser@yrcfreight.comOrlando, Florida

    Ed ConardExhibit Manager (IN, KY, OH)

    614-581-0703Ed.Conard@yrcfreight.comIndianapolis, Indiana

    Mike WindtExhibit Manager (IL, MI, WI)

    708-372-7154Mike.Windt@yrcfreight.comChicago Heights, Illinois

    Mike FlanaganExhibit Manager (IL, MI, WI)

    708-625-6170Mike.Flanagan@yrcfreight.comChicago Heights, Illinois

    Name/Job Title Contact Info

    SALES AND OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT

    Andy ZafiropoulosExhibit Manager (NY, NJ, MA)

    973-440-7086Andy.Zafiropoulos@yrcfreight.comBrooklyn, NY

    Frank CraigExhibit Manager (SoCal)

    951-830-0134Frank.Craig@yrcfreight.comSan Bernardino, California

    Brad HolmanExhibit Manager (Las Vegas)

    702-591-2732Brad.Holman@yrcfreight.comLas Vegas, Nevada

    Todd ClineExhibit Manager (UT, CO, AZ)

    801-201-8376Todd.Cline@yrcfreight.comSalt Lake City, UT

    Bart SovaExhibit Manager (KS, MO, IA, MN)

    913-201-5039Bart.Sova@yrcfreight.comKansas City, Missouri

    Ed CorbinExhibit Manager (TX, AR)

    817-825-1052Ed.Corbin@yrcfreight.comDallas, Texas

    Jordan WilloughbyExhibit Manager (SoCal)

    913-229-1362Jordan.Willoughby@yrcfreight.comSan Diego, California

    Colleen ParkerTrade Show ManagerExhibit Manager (San Francisco)

    415-238-1371Colleen.Parker@yrcfreight.comSan Francisco, California

    Dan StewartTrade Show ManagerExhibit Manager (OR, WA, BC)

    619-540-8420Dan.Stewart@yrcfreight.comVancouver, BC/Seattle, WA

    Dave GrahamTrade Show ManagerEastern Canada (Ontario)

    416-984-0930David.Graham@yrcfreight.comMississagua, Ontario

    Glen Anderson Trade Show ManagerEastern Canada (Quebec)

    514-968-1812Glen.Anderson@yrcfreight.comMontreal, QC

    YRC Freight Trade Show Team - Exhibit Transportation Services

    Copyright 2016 YRC Worldwide Inc. All Rights Reserved. Printed in U.S.A. YRC-051 EXHIBIT SERVICE MAP 08/16

    yrcfreight.com | 800.531.EXPO (800.531.3976)exhibit.services@yrcfreight.com

    Live Chat