#newwaytoengage influencers

Download #NewWayToEngage Influencers

Post on 15-Apr-2017

1.664 views

Category:

Marketing

0 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  • #NewWayToEngage

    For insights and more from our futurists, go to IBM.com/FutureofCommerce

    Meet the #NewWayToEngage Futurists

    24TOPCOMMERCE THOUGHT LEADERS

    Stephen Monaco@StephenMonaco

    Chris Heuer@chrisheuer

    David Killebrew@DaveKillebrew

    Bryan Eisenberg@TheGrok

    Cheryl Berklich@cherylberklich

    Anne Ahola Ward@annebot

    Tamara McCleary@TamaraMcCleary

    Stan Phelps@9INCHmarketing

    Jeff Ashcroft@jeffashcroft

    Mark Johnson@MJohnsonLoyalty

    Terry Duperon@RetailProSales

    Harold Good@Hal_Good

    Nicole Reyhle@retailminded

    John Lawson@ColderICE

    Melissa Gonzalez@MelsStyles

    Shep Hyken@Hyken

    Steve Dennis@StevenPDennis

    Kristie Wells@kristiewells

    Chuck Martin@chuckmartin

    Jim Sterne@jimsterne

    Tessa Horehled@tessa

    Brian Fanzo@iSocialFanz

    Joel Comm@joelcomm

    Garin Kilpatrick@Garin

    http://www.ibm.com/commerce/us-en/futurists-insights/