our lady - .angela couto helio couto custom butchering curing - smoking catering all occasions...

Download Our Lady - .Angela Couto Helio Couto CUSTOM BUTCHERING CURING - SMOKING CATERING ALL OCCASIONS PHYSICAL:

If you can't read please download the document

Post on 14-Dec-2018

214 views

Category:

Documents

0 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

Our Lady of the

WITH MARY, SERVING CHRIST IN THE WORLD.

Prepare the way of the Lord, make straight his paths. Every valley shall be filled and every mountain and hill shall be made low. The winding roads shall be made straight, and the rough ways made smooth, and all flesh shall see the salvation of God.

:

Parish Staff Father Manuel Sousa Pastor

frmanuel@olassumption.net Deacon Edwin Santiago Deacon

mpsecs@charter.net Ashley Hendrex Parish Director Catechism Coordinator

ahendrex@olassumption.net Zelia Freitas Administrative Assistant Music Coordinator

zfreitas@olassumption.net Nellie Oliveira Administrative Assistant

noliveira@olassumption.net Connie Madruga Liturgy Coordinator

cmadruga@olassumption.net

James Governale Youth Ministry Coordinator Confirmation Coordinator

jgovernale@olassumption.net

Administration

Outreach

SUNDAY COLLECTION: WEEKLY GIFTS GOAL: $10,500 12.9 .18 $10,430.18

Mondays 7:30 PM

Valley Area Living Enabling Resources V.A.L.E.R Office 209.634.0380 Tuesday - Thursday 11 AM - 3 PM

Formation

Relaxation Exercises Mondays and Wednesdays 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

12 .9.18 Retirement Fund for Religious Second Collection

mailto:cdores12@aol.com

Liturgy

Mass Intentions Pray for the Sick