PRE-BOARD EXAMINATION ICSE 2017-18 CLASS - X EXAMINATION ICSE 2017-18 CLASS - X BOARD VIVA SCHEDULE ICSE 2017-18 Monday, January 29 English Listening

Download PRE-BOARD EXAMINATION ICSE 2017-18 CLASS - X  EXAMINATION ICSE 2017-18 CLASS - X BOARD VIVA SCHEDULE ICSE 2017-18 Monday, January 29 English Listening

Post on 11-Apr-2018

219 views

Category:

Documents

6 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  • PRE-BOARD EXAMINATION ICSE 2017-18

    CLASS - X

    BOARD VIVA SCHEDULE ICSE 2017-18

    Monday, January 29 English Listening Skills

    Tuesday, January 30 English Speaking Skills

    Wednesday, January 31 Hindi

    Thursday, February 1 Physics

    Friday, February 2 Chemistry

    Saturday, February 3 Biology

    Monday, February 5 Computer & Physical Education

    Issue of answer sheets - February 5 & 6 Report Card & PTM - Saturday, February 10

    DAY & DATE SUBJECT DURATION

    Thursday, January 4 English Language English paper 1 2 hrs.

    Saturday, January 6 Literature in English English paper 2 2 hrs.

    Monday, January 8 History & Civics HCG Paper 1 2 hrs.

    Wednesday, January 10 Geography HCG Paper 2 2 hrs.

    Friday , January 12 Biology Science Paper 3 2 hrs.

    Monday, January 15 Mathematics 2 hrs.

    Wednesday, January 17 Computer Application Physical Education

    2 hrs.

    Friday, January 19 Chemistry Science Paper 2 2 hrs.

    Monday, January 22 Physics Science Paper 1 2 hrs.

    Wednesday, January 24 Hindi 3 hrs.

Recommended

View more >