show directory - cppa a.i.r. conway brian conway bconway@ 610.534.0500 aakron line david

Download SHOW DIRECTORY - CPPA A.I.R. Conway Brian Conway bconway@  610.534.0500 Aakron Line David

Post on 19-May-2020

4 views

Category:

Documents

0 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  • February 1, 2017

    Baltimore, MD

    SHOW D IRECTORY

    Proudly Sponsored by:

    Product Sponsors:

    www.CPPA .biz

  •  

     

     

    The entire team at Promotional Products Association International is pleased to welcome you to this

    year’s show. The contribution your regional association has made to the promotional products industry

    by creating the ideal environment to showcase the latest products, the finest professional development

    and countless business-building opportunities is commendable. Events like this support the industry’s

    message that promotional products work!

    The power of promotional products as an advertising medium has never been more evident. They are

    the most cost effective way to reach a targeted audience and create a long-lasting impact on customers.

    Our research indicates that 88% of those surveyed recalled the advertiser from a promotional product

    received in the past 12 months. No other medium comes close to having that type of impact.

    For more than 110 years, PPAI, has served as the largest international not-for-profit trade association for

    the promotional products industry. Currently, we serve more than 14,000 industry company members

    with a full suite of money and time-saving benefits. We also serve the $21+ billion promotional products

    industry as a whole with our product safety, government relations and public relations efforts.

    I encourage you to become a member of both your regional association and PPAI and join a growing

    membership dedicated to supporting the community of promotional products suppliers, distributors and

    multi-line reps as we continue to advocate for members and the promotional products industry.

    Have a great show,

    Paul Bellantone

    Promotional Products Association International

  • A.I.R. Conway Brian Conway bconway@airconway.com 610.534.0500 Aakron Line David Goldfarb dgoldfarb@aakronline.com 516.547.3846 ACC Mark Sadler accmarks@aol.com Alphabroder Enrique Mukul emukul@alphabroder.com 301.310.4965 American Ad Bag Blaine Wiltey blaineineedbags@yahoo.com 815-954-3366 APPI Vincent Deissroth info@appisales.com 856.366.7095 Garyline ,Terry Collection, Quinn Flags ,Zenith Promotions,Media Tree, Ace High Promo, Enduraline ,Anico Promotions Ariel Premium Supply Rich Harbert richh@arielpremium.com 237-614-1391 Atlantic Coast Cotton Mark Sadler accmarks@aol.com 240-286-1689 PPAI 134351 ASI 37355 SAGE 550616

    Aura Badge/Aura-Line Philip Barbaro phil@aurabadge.net 856.881.9026 37470 55670 BAG MAKERS INC Jane Ryan jane@bagmakersinc.com 704-465-4719 111408 37940 50422 Baltimore Glassware Decorators Eugene Robey eugene@bgdecorators.com Beacon Promotions Sharon Schiffelhuber sschiffelhuber@beaconpromotions.com 9736505539 BHS International, Inc. Christina Redding credding@bhsinternational.com 2431 Crofton Lane, Suite 9 Crofton Maryland 21114 410-721-5055 BIC Graphic Harold Wood harold.wood@bicgraphic.com 732-552-7434 Brooks & Brooks Carson Brooks carson@xbrooks.com 7176820196 Brooks Medals Bruce Brooks sales@brooksmedals.com Budgetcard Pat Dugan patriciadugan@budgetcard.com

  • Charging Innovations David Abramson david@charginginnovations.com 3016740408 Charles River Apparel Mark Gama mgama@charlesriverapparel.com 202-821-2063 Chocolate Inn- Taylor & Grant Chris O'Connor chris.oconnor@chocolateinn.net 516-770-3273 Coloring Book Solutions/ LV Rite Line Patrick Broun pbroun@coloringbooksolutions.com 203.631.1367 CPS / Keystone Rebecca McLaughlin rebeccam@keystoneline.com Dale B. Johnson Associates Dale Johnson dbjassoc@comcast.net 781.585.0426 AllenCompany/Colorcraft/CamelBak/Blender Bottle/KOR Water Bottles/Offero Drinkware CFS Promotional Products Guillow Gliders Hadrus Vinyl Graphics Just for Women Promos Marathon Mfg Ouray Sportswear Soyad/Prestige Lines / Hilasal Towels Delta Apparel Bibb Baugh bibb.baugh@deltaapparel.com 252.916.1420 188431 Edwards Garment Steve Mott smott@edwardsgarment.com John Cesere 603-568-1986 jcesere@edwardsgarment.com dadces@yahoo.com

    ETS Express Jeff Hinds jhinds@etsexpress.com 908-259-5977 Fey Promotional Products Group Don Spencer don.spencer@fey-line.com 732.986.5734 Fields Manufacturing DaveTeneyck dave.ten@fieldsmfg.com 860.280.8697 First Displays Jason Standard jason@firstdisplays.com 718-752-1559 Friedman Associates Seth Friedman seth.friedman@cuttersales.com 215.740.3503 CUTTER AND BUCK, AHEAD, LOGOMARK Garyline Janeen Benedetto janeen@garyline.com 929-287-0208 Gemline Heather Richardson Banke heather@gemline.com (978) 852-3170 GMG Pen Jay Soltan jay@ultrapens.com Great Bridge International, LLC Catherine Magill cmagill@greatbridgeintl.com 757-675-4409 552908 58122

  • Harry Fotopoulos & Associates HarryFotopoulos harry@hfotopoulos.com 314.283.8662 AD-N- ART, CNIJ, DARD, Bulldog, A+WINE, Gallaxy Harstan Ties & Accessories Kate Leitkowski marketing@neckwearstore.com Lisa Roche lisa@neckwearstore.com 410.327.5646 Harvey Sorin Associates Harvey Sorin harvey.sorin@gmail.com 732.371.6803 Headwear USA Jeffrey Franklin II jfranklin@headwear-usa.com 301-991-4418 Heritage Sportswear Rick Mellendick r.mellendick@heritagesportswear.com 410.733.6199 A4 177353 60582 Hit Promotional Marketing Meredith Martens mmartens@hitpromo.net 717.413.7470 Julie Strob jstrob@hitpromo.net Meghan Kory mkory@hitpromo.net Howard Miller Michele Jennrich mjennrich@verizon.net 64 Seaview Ave 732.240.4165 Hub Pen Company Anthony Abatzis aabatzis@hubpen.com 6177331195 In Stepp Marketing Jarod Brown Jarod@insteppmarketing.com

    757.897.6979 American Zebra, Bizpens, Pedre , Pioneer Balloon, Visions, High Caliber, LarLu Insane Apparel Keith Zasowski keith@insaneapparel.com 631-585-7237 Screen Printing, Embroidery, DTG Printing Jules Scheck Assocates Mark Colfer mark@jsareps.com 267-481-4155 WOW Line, Storm Duds, Visions/Awardcraft, Compass Industries, Gemaco, California Tattoos, Worldwide Promotional Products K.C. Fields & Associates K.C.FIELDS kcfields@kcfieldsassoc.com 614-595-0662 EVERSOLE RUN, 3M PROMOTIONAL MARKETS, SNUGZ USA, STARLINE, SHEDRAIN Kenneth Cecco & Associates Ken Cecco kcecco1@gmail.com 717.451.2784 Airflyte, Custom Crest, Ecorite, High Caliber Line, Jornik, Terry Town, Warwick Publishing KNC Marketing, Inc Heather Neef hneef@knc.com 189401 Lanco RobinDaniel robin.daniel@lancopromo.com 703-328-9516112333 LBU Brian Seltzer bseltzer@lbuinc.com

  • MAC Marketing Mark Chipchase macmarketing@cox.net 757.753.2775 Spector and CO, Outdoor Cap, Orig Audio, Maple Ridge farms and Pro Towels. MAC Specialties Mike Lambert sportpromike@gmail.com Mike Valentini Promotions Mike Valentini mvppromos@verizon.net MikeValentini, Jr. michael.valentini@gmail.com 717.898.9300 The book co, The chest, Devara, Handstands, Glass America, Pilot pen, The initials co, stormtech Montco Advertising Specialties, Inc. Mike Lorah mike@montcousa.com 610-246-0711 admin@montcousa.com 610-270-9800 Northeast Marketing Wayne Burden wgburden@cox.net 401-825-7399 824440 Hall's & Co/ID Line, Minya, Liqui Mark, Utica Cutlery,Justincase, Virginia Diner Partyka Associates Joe Partyka joe.partyka@comcast.net 7033389913 Paul Sprunk paulsprunk@gmail.com 201-245-7969 Peerless Umbrella Peter Hiatrides peter@peerlessumbrella.com Bryan Mckatten bryan@peerlessumbrella.com

    PENCOA ISAAC HOFFMAN isaac@pencoa.com 3472279205 Pete Rosica Promotions peterosica@gmail.com 267.971.5231 Leashables by Oralabs, Innovation Line, Zorrel Clothing, Hub Pen, Picnic Time, Next Products, Sabina Drinkware, Fossa Apparel Polyconcept NA Toni Ziccarelli tziccarelli@leedsworld.com 724.334.9000 x2642 Polyconcept North America - Leed's, Bullet, JournalBooks, Trimark Jeff Pickens jpickens@pcna.com 443-995-3401 PRIME RESOURCES CORPORATION Matt Riehl mriehl@primeline.com 610-517-8894 Reflective Shopper Michael Reisbaum michael@reflectiveshopper.com Robert Craxford Associates Rob Craxford craxford@msn.com 215.499.3910 Payne Publishers, Webb Company, Softlips EOS Safehands, Strong Leather , RiteLine, Magnets in Print, Haas-Jordan, Under Armour, Eyewear, Yeti, Sports System Custom Bags Rosica Marketing timrosica@verizon.net 609.254.6237 Hub Pen, Blue Generation, Towel Specialties, Stromberg Umbrellas, Paramount Headwear, Galaxy Balloons, Clothpromotions Plus, Best Promotions, Koozies S&S Act