july 2012 beckmans handcrafted

Download July 2012 Beckmans Handcrafted

Post on 09-Mar-2016

217 views

Category:

Documents

4 download

Embed Size (px)

DESCRIPTION

Beckman’s  Handcra.ed  Show   July  2012   Pick  Up  S>cks   Beckman’s  Handcra.ed  Show   Booth  8-­‐6030   www.pickups>cks.net   Pick  Up  S>cks   By  Golly  By  Holly   Beckman’s  Handcra.ed  Show   Booth  8-­‐6072   www.bygollybyholly.com   By  Golly  By  Holly  

TRANSCRIPT

  • Beckmans Handcra.ed Show

    July 2012

  • Pick Up S>cks Beckmans Handcra.ed Show Booth 8-6030 www.pickups>cks.net

    Pick Up S>cks

  • By Golly By Holly

    By Golly By Holly Beckmans Handcra.ed Show Booth 8-6072 www.bygollybyholly.com

  • Green Daodil Beckmans Handcra.ed Show Booth 8-8038 www.greendaodil.com

    Green Daodil

  • Inspired Genera>ons Beckmans Handcra.ed Show Booth 8-8093 www.inspiredgenera>ons.com

    Inspired Genera>ons

  • Language Art Beckmans Handcra.ed Show Booth 8-6070 www.languageartonline.com

    Language Art

  • Anne-Marie Chagnon Bennye Seide Booth 8-7062 www.bennyeseide.com

    Anne-Marie Chagnon

  • MMM Designs / Michel Rosenthal Beckmans Handcra.ed Show Booth 8-8074 www.etsy.com/shop/michel328

    MMM Designs

  • Sachsen Imports Beckmans Handcra.ed Show Booth 8-6048 www.sachsenimports.com

    Sachsen Imports

  • Sea Stones

    Sea Stones Beckmans Handcra.ed Show Booth 8-8061 www.sea-stones.com

  • Anne Koplik Designs

    Anne Koplik Designs Beckmans Handcra.ed Show Booth 8-8062 www.annekoplik.com

  • Second Change Art & Accessories Beckmans Handcra.ed Show Booth 8-7079 www.secondchanceart.net

    Second Chance Art

  • Tabask

    Tabask Beckmans Handcra.ed Show Booth 8-8030 www.tabask.com

  • The Winding Road Beckmans Handcra.ed Show Booth 8-6046 www.shopthewindingroad.com

    The Winding Road

  • Beyond Her Produc>ons Beckmans Handcra.ed Show Booth 8-8083 www.beyondher.com

    Beyond Her Produc>ons

  • Michelle Mardis Fine Art Beckmans Handcra.ed Show Booth 8-7033 www.michellemardis.com

    Michelle Mardis Fine Art

  • Maribeth Van Dien Beckmans Handcra.ed Show Booth 8-7030 www.myriadrep.com

    Maribeth Van Dien Ar>st Representa>on

  • polar miZs Beckmans Handcra.ed Show Booth 8-8046 www.polarmiZs.com

    polar miZs

  • Evelyn Brooks Designs

    Evelyn Brooks Designs Beckmans Handcra.ed Show Booth 8-8050 www.ebrooksdesigns.com